Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Yasutomo

Gel Xtreme Metallic Gel Pen

$2.49
These Gel Extreme Metallic pens are filled with a water based, non-toxic pigment gel ink that is high quality and acid free. It is excellent for writing, embellishing, and decorating. They are available in metallic pink, black, purple, bronze, blue, green, gold and silver with a 0.7 mm tip size.
      
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Gel Xtreme Metallic Gel Pen

Product Details

These Gel Extreme Metallic pens are filled with a water based, non-toxic pigment gel ink that is high quality and acid free. It is excellent for writing, embellishing, and decorating. They are availab...
+ Show More

Product Details

These Gel Extreme Metallic pens are filled with a water based, non-toxic pigment gel ink that is high quality and acid free. It is excellent for writing, embellishing, and decorating. They are available in metallic pink, black, purple, bronze, blue, green, gold and silver with a 0.7 mm tip size.
      
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Yasutomo

Stylo gel « Gel Xtreme » couleur métallisée

2,49 $
Ces stylos gel Gel Xtreme de couleurs métallisées sont remplis d’une encre en gel à base d’eau et de pigment non toxique, de haute qualité et sans acide. Ils sont parfaits pour l’écriture, les fioritures et décorations. Ils sont offerts en couleurs métallisées rose, bronze, noir, violet, bleu, vert, or et argent avec une pointe de 0,7 mm. En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Stylo gel « Gel Xtreme » couleur métallisée

Description détaillée

Ces stylos gel Gel Xtreme de couleurs métallisées sont remplis d’une encre en gel à base d’eau et de pigment non toxique, de haute qualité et sans acide. Ils sont parfaits pour l’écriture, + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ces stylos gel Gel Xtreme de couleurs métallisées sont remplis d’une encre en gel à base d’eau et de pigment non toxique, de haute qualité et sans acide. Ils sont parfaits pour l’écriture, les fioritures et décorations. Ils sont offerts en couleurs métallisées rose, bronze, noir, violet, bleu, vert, or et argent avec une pointe de 0,7 mm. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...