Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

from $10.99 - $19.99

A very different concept in painting, Color Shapers are highly versatile new painting tools. These unique tools allow you to shape and re-shape paint,create surface effects that are not possible with other painting tools, blend,mark and lift. These tools are a valuable additional resource for anyone who enjoys arts or crafts-they are a perfect complement to your artist brushes.

They are available in firm for control over heavy body and paste paints and soft for responsiveness with fluid and soft colours. Color Shapers allow you to move paint easily, apply pastel, carve images in wet paint, sculpt clay and creatively decorate walls and furniture… The possibilities are unlimited. And since they do not absorb paint like a brush, you can simply wipe them clean! They are made from a rubber composite with seamless nickel ferrules and lacquered hardwood handles.

The Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush is primarily used to create expressive strokes. Work from thick to thin and make precise marks.

Available sizes: #0, #02 and #06

Learn More
Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

F00AC

  • #0
$10.99

5-7 business days

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

F02AC

  • #2
$13.99

5-7 business days

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

F06AC

  • #6
$19.99

5-7 business days

Product Details

A very different concept in painting, Color Shapers are highly versatile new painting tools. These unique tools allow you to shape and re-shape paint,create surface effects that are not possible with other painting tools, blend,mark and lift. These tools are a valuable additional resource for anyone who enjoys arts or crafts-they are a perfect complement to your artist brushes.

They are available in firm for control over heavy body and paste paints and soft for responsiveness with fluid and soft colours. Color Shapers allow you to move paint easily, apply pastel, carve images in wet paint, sculpt clay and creatively decorate walls and furniture… The possibilities are unlimited. And since they do not absorb paint like a brush, you can simply wipe them clean! They are made from a rubber composite with seamless nickel ferrules and lacquered hardwood handles.

The Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush is primarily used to create expressive strokes. Work from thick to thin and make precise marks.

Available sizes: #0, #02 and #06

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Passez maître dans l’art de l’Halloween ! Économisez >

Pinceau ferme à biseau angle Color shaper

de 12,49 $ - 21,99 $

Un concept innovateur en peinture, les outils depeinture de Color Shaper sont de nouveaux outils très polyvalents. Ces outils uniques vous permettent de façonner et de remodeler la peinture, créer deseffets de surface qui ne sont pas possibles avec les outils traditionnels de peinture, mélanger et marquer. Ces outils sont une ressource supplémentaire précieuse pour les amateurs d'arts ou d'artisanat. Ils sont un complément parfait à vos pinceaux d'artiste.

 

Ils sont disponibles en pointe ferme pour un meilleur contrôle de la peinture à haute viscosité ou en pâte et en pointe molle pour une meilleure réactivité aux couleurs fluides. Les pinceaux Color Shapervous permettent de déplacer facilement la peinture, d'appliquer du pastel, desculpter des figures dans la peinture fraîche ou de sculpter l'argile humide etde décorer les murs et le mobilier... Les possibilités sont quasi-infinies.Comme ils n'absorbent pas la peinture comme les pinceaux traditionnels, vouspouvez simplement les essuyer afin de les nettoyer. Ils possèdent une pointe encaoutchouc, une virole en nickel et un manche en bois dur laqué.

Le pinceau ferme en biseau à angle est recommandé pour créer des traits expressifs. Il peut faire aussi bien des traits fins qu'épais en laissant des marques nettes.

Grandeurs disponibles: #0, #02 et #06

En savoir plus
Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

Pinceau ferme à biseau angle Color shaper

F00AC

  • #0
12,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

Pinceau ferme à biseau angle Color shaper

F02AC

  • #2
15,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Color Shaper firm angle chisel brush

Pinceau ferme à biseau angle Color shaper

F06AC

  • #6
21,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Un concept innovateur en peinture, les outils depeinture de Color Shaper sont de nouveaux outils très polyvalents. Ces outils uniques vous permettent de façonner et de remodeler la peinture, créer deseffets de surface qui ne sont pas possibles avec les outils traditionnels de peinture, mélanger et marquer. Ces outils sont une ressource supplémentaire précieuse pour les amateurs d'arts ou d'artisanat. Ils sont un complément parfait à vos pinceaux d'artiste.

 

Ils sont disponibles en pointe ferme pour un meilleur contrôle de la peinture à haute viscosité ou en pâte et en pointe molle pour une meilleure réactivité aux couleurs fluides. Les pinceaux Color Shapervous permettent de déplacer facilement la peinture, d'appliquer du pastel, desculpter des figures dans la peinture fraîche ou de sculpter l'argile humide etde décorer les murs et le mobilier... Les possibilités sont quasi-infinies.Comme ils n'absorbent pas la peinture comme les pinceaux traditionnels, vouspouvez simplement les essuyer afin de les nettoyer. Ils possèdent une pointe encaoutchouc, une virole en nickel et un manche en bois dur laqué.

Le pinceau ferme en biseau à angle est recommandé pour créer des traits expressifs. Il peut faire aussi bien des traits fins qu'épais en laissant des marques nettes.

Grandeurs disponibles: #0, #02 et #06

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...