Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

You are logged in as a Zone Member. All prices have Zone Preferential Pricing applied.

Kamoi Mt

Adhesive Washi Paper Tape — Slim, Matte Black, Set of 3

$4.29

Ships in 2 business days

Flexible, tearable, translucent and made from traditional Japanese paper, this adhesive tape can be used for a variety of decorative projects. Use it to wrap presents, label school and office supplies, or customize photo albums, photo frames, furniture, and more.

Number of rolls: 3
Measurements: 6 mm x 10 m Learn More
  • Matte Black
  • MTSLIM22Z
  • 15MM X 10M
  • NUMBER OF ROLLS: 3
OR
Adhesive Washi Paper Tape — Slim, Matte Black, Set of 3

Product Details

Flexible, tearable, translucent and made from traditional Japanese paper, this adhesive tape can be used for a variety of decorative projects. Use it to wrap presents, label school and office supplies + Show More

Product Details

Flexible, tearable, translucent and made from traditional Japanese paper, this adhesive tape can be used for a variety of decorative projects. Use it to wrap presents, label school and office supplies, or customize photo albums, photo frames, furniture, and more. Number of rolls: 3 Measurements: 6 mm x 10 m - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Kamoi mt

Ruban adhésif en papier Washi — étroit, noir mat, ensemble de 3

Special Price 3,43 $

Prix normal : 4,29 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Souple, translucide, déchirable et composé de papier traditionnel japonais, ce ruban adhésif permet de facilement réaliser une grande variété de projets décoratifs et de collimages. Il peut être utilisé pour emballer des paquets cadeaux, identifier des fournitures scolaires ou de bureau, ou personnaliser des cadres photo, des meubles, et bien plus encore.

Nombre de rouleaux : 3
Dimensions : 6 mm x 10 m En savoir plus
  • Noir mat
  • MTSLIM22Z
  • 15MM X 10M
  • NOMBRE DE ROULEAUX: 3
OU
Ruban adhésif en papier Washi — étroit, noir mat, ensemble de 3

Description détaillée

Souple, translucide, déchirable et composé de papier traditionnel japonais, ce ruban adhésif permet de facilement réaliser une grande variété de projets décoratifs et de collimages. Il peut êt + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Souple, translucide, déchirable et composé de papier traditionnel japonais, ce ruban adhésif permet de facilement réaliser une grande variété de projets décoratifs et de collimages. Il peut être utilisé pour emballer des paquets cadeaux, identifier des fournitures scolaires ou de bureau, ou personnaliser des cadres photo, des meubles, et bien plus encore. Nombre de rouleaux : 3 Dimensions : 6 mm x 10 m - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...